West Ewell Primary School and Nursery

Happy Days - Bright Futures
Part of the Bourne Education Trust

BET Clusters

As the Trust expands, we aim to have our schools grouped together in clusters of around five academies. These clusters are arranged according to both strategic and geographical areas. Clusters provide strategic partnerships to facilitate and deliver our core purpose of ensuring outstanding outcomes for pupils and students.

Please click http://www.bourne.education/79/clusters to view further information on this.