West Ewell Primary School and Nursery

To become primary status from September 2017.

Happy Days - Bright Futures

Contact Us


Phone

Post

Fax

020 8393 2417

              

Ruxley Lane,
West Ewell,
Surrey,
KT19 0UY

020 8786 8059

 

School Email Contact Details:

For general enquiries:

info@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

 

For all members of the Senior Leadership Team, contact:  Ms Tracey Hayford - PA to Headteacher

thayford@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

 

For the Headteacher:  Mrs Mia Bennett

mbennett@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

 

For the Deputy Headteacher:  Mr Ian Cook-Abbott

icook-abbott@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

 

For the Senior Teacher and Inclusion Manager:  Mrs Wendy Thomas

wthomas@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

 

For Kids Club payments and booking enquiries:  Mrs Claire Scardarella

cscardarella@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

 

Teacher in charge of NurseryMiss Sandra Green

sgreen@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

 

Year Reception Lead: Mrs Claire Moggridge

cmoggridge@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

 Year 1 Lead: Mrs Claire Archer

carcher@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

Year 2 Lead: Miss Lucy Gray

lgray@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

Map
To find the school please click the link below:
www.multimap.com