West Ewell Primary School and Nursery

Happy Days - Bright Futures

Term Dates

 

2017/2018

Start of Term: Thursday 7th September 2017

Half Term: Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017

END OF TERM: Thursday 21st December 2017 - 2pm

Start of Term:  Thursday 4th January 2018

Half Term: Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018

END OF TERM:  Wednesday 28th March - 2pm

Start of Term: Monday 16th April 2018

Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

END OF TERM: Monday 23rd July 2018 - 2pm

INSET DAYS:  4th, 5th and 6th September 2017, Thursday 29th March 2018, Friday 25th May 2018

Bank holidays:  Monday 7th May 2018 (May Day),