West Ewell Primary School and Nursery

Happy Days - Bright Futures
Part of the Bourne Education Trust

Term Dates

 

2018/2019

Start of Term: Thursday 6th September 2018

Half Term: Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018

END OF TERM: Wednesday 19th December - 2pm

Start of Term: Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

END OF TERM: Thursday 4th April 2019 - 2pm

Start of Term:  Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

END OF TERM:  Tuesday 23rd July 2019 - 2pm

INSET DAYS: 4th and 5th September 2018, 3rd and 4th January 2019, 5th April, 24th July

Bank holidays:  Monday 6th May 2019 (May Day)

2019/2020

Under review and will be published asap