West Ewell Primary School and Nursery

Happy Days - Bright Futures
Part of the Bourne Education Trust

Teacher Contacts

You can contact the teachers using the email addresses below. please allow 24 hours for a response

Mrs Bennett bennettm@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

Mr Cook-Abbott cookabbotti@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Thomas thomasw@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Gladwell (Cherry Class) gladwellg@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Makepeace (Oak Class) makepeaces@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Vallance (Oak and Holly Class) vallanceh@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Moggridge (Maple Class and Nursery) moggridgec@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Blythen (Holly Class) blythenc@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Archer (Willow Class) archerc@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Larter (Willow Class) larterj@west-well.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Rennles (Sycamore Class) rennlesa@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Light (Poplar Class) lights@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Twomey (Larch Class) twomeyl@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Heffernan (Hawthorn) heffernanv@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

Mr Light (Spruce) lightj@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

Mr Whitton (Eucalyptus) whittonl@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Bacciarelli (Blackthorn Class) baciarellik@west-well.surrey.sch.uk

Mr Cook (Aspen) cookd@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Farrall (Magnolia) farrallh@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Geary (Laburnum Class) gearyg@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Jamalzadeh (Wisteria Class) jamalzadehm@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

Mr Dewar (Silver Birch Class) dewarr@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Edge (Rowan Hub) edgec@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Chalker (Rowan) chalkerk@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Terry (Rowan) terryj@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

 

For queries that need a response from the school office, please email

Miss Watt wattk@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk