West Ewell Primary School and Nursery

Happy Days - Bright Futures
Part of the Bourne Education Trust

Contact Us


Phone

Post

Email

 

020 8393 2417

              

West Ewell Primary School 

Ruxley Lane,

West Ewell,

Epsom, Surrey

KT19 0UY

 

info@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk 

 

School Email Contact Details:

 

For general enquiries:

info@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

 

For the Headteacher:  Mrs Mia Bennett

bennettm@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

 

For the Deputy Headteacher:  Mr Ian Cook-Abbott

cookabbotti@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

 

For the Assistant Head and SENCO:  Mrs Wendy Thomas

thomasw@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

 

For the PA to the Headteacher: Miss K Watt

wattk@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

 

For Kids Club payments and booking enquiries

KidsClub@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

 

Teacher in charge of Nursery: Mrs Claire Moggridge

moggridgec@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk


Year R/Year 1 Lead: Mrs Claire Moggridge

moggridgec@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk


Year 2 Lead: Mrs Claire Archer

archerc@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk


Year 3 Lead: Mrs Sarah Light

lights@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk


Year 4 Lead: Mr Jon Light

lightj@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

 

Year 5 Lead: Mr David Cook 

cookd@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

 

Year 6 Lead: Miss Georgia Geary

gearyg@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

 

Chair of Governors: Mrs Jane Gillies

Contact via the school details above

 

CEO: Mr Alex Russell

Bourne Education Trust

Ruxley Lane

West Ewell, Surrey

KT19 9JW

Telephone: 0208 974 0400

Email Address: info@bourne.education

 

Map
To find the school please click the link below:
www.multimap.com