West Ewell Primary School and Nursery

Happy Days - Bright Futures
Part of the Bourne Education Trust

Contact Us


Phone

Post

Email

 

020 8393 2417

              

Ruxley Lane,

West Ewell,

Epsom,Surrey

KT19 0UY

 

info@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk 

 

School Email Contact Details:

For general enquiries:

info@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

 

For the Headteacher:  Mrs Mia Bennett

mbennett@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

 

For the Deputy Headteacher:  Mr Ian Cook-Abbott

icook-abbott@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

 

For the Assistant Head:  Mrs Wendy Thomas

wthomas@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

 

For Kids Club payments and booking enquiries

KidsClub@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

 

Teacher in charge of Nursery: Mrs Claire Moggridge

cmoggridge@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk


Year R/Year 1 Lead: Mrs Claire Moggridge

cmoggridge@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk


Year 2 Lead: Mrs Claire Archer

carcher@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk


Year 3 Lead: Mrs Sarah Light

slight@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk


Year 4 Lead: Mr Jon Light

jlight@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

 

Year 5 Lead: Mr David Cook 

dcook@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

 

Year 6 Lead: Miss Georgia Geary

gearyg@west-ewell.surrey.sch.uk

 

Map
To find the school please click the link below:
www.multimap.com